Mickey`s Monkey Party

Live aufgenommen am 5/6 März 1995 in der Manufaktur, Wuppertal von Tim Buktu

1. Welcome
2. Blue Sky
3. Old Maid Boogie
4. Good Luck
5. Way Home Down Load
6. Wake up
7. Hip Autumn
8. Hey Good Lookin'
9. Let You go
10.Lookin' for somebody
11.Lonely Town
12.My one and only Love
Mickey Neher: drums, voc.
Christian Brockmeier: keys.
Carlos Boes: sax., flute
Kai Sruwe: double bass

"Wake up"
Live aufgenommen auf dem JOE Festival im Satirico-Theater, Essen, am 21.01.1996 

1. Blue Sky (Funky Version)
2. Old Maid Boogie
3. Good Luck
4. Waiting for the Miracle
5. On the Run
6. Wake up
7. Good Couple
8. Lonely Town
Mickey Neher: drums, voc
Christian Brockmeier: keys,back voc
Roman Qweck: sax, flute
Kai Sruwe: double bass


Volume Dry

Aufgenommen im July 1997 in der MSH Hilden von Stefan Hönerbach

  1. All you
2. Time is runnig
3. Women
4. It don't work
5. Grow up
6. White hawk
7. White hawk
8. Porter of yor life
9. Morning train

Mickey Neher :voc., drums
Chistian Brockmeier : Keys, back. voc
Carlos Boes : tenor / bariton sax.
Kai Struwe : bass , back.voc



recorded:januar 2005 at heyday studios by andi herr mixed and mastered by andi herr + mickey neher at heyday studios

Carlos Boes : sax , flute
Stu Grimshaw : bass ,
Martin Scholz : Orgel ,
Mickey Neher : voc. , dru
1. new love
2. down in france
3. how long
4. all along the watchtower
5. smokey town
6. shiny spring
7. vibra shuffle
8. princess of a fool
9. sufferin' blues

Klicke auf die unterstrichenen Songs, um Hörproben zu downloaden

Mickey`s Discographie

                         Roy Herrington Band: A Change is Coming  LP
                                              Fish n Chips   Single
                                              All Electric   CD

Chris Farlowe: Life in Berlin Tim Buktu: The revenge of the Thig King Michael Neher: Folkwang Jazz Sampler TIC: Rocky Horror Picture Show life Night an Day
Streit: Streit Consious feat. Jeff Dahl: Blue Movie Duncan Fulton: Songs of the city Pauline Pearce: Here i come The Nightfathers: Blues Meteor Play the Blues
Jan Luley Trio: Lusiana Cafe Good News all Stars: The turning point Martin C. Herberg: Episodes from the life road Eye - D 29.3.Dreams Extraordinary Life Something Special The Jazz Essengers: Life im Flux Know what I mean: Life auf der Deele Das Spardosen-Terzett: Die Männer sind alle Verbrecher Leonce & Lena
                                              Neues aus Vogelheim
                           mit Wiglaf Droste: Für Immer  
                                              Wolken ziehn
                                              Late Lounge Sampler "Pop ist sheriff" 
                                              Johnny Cash  revisitet  "A boy named sue"
			                      Live "Das Konzert"